Chris Grayling stays as Secretary of State and Jesse Norman and Baroness Sugg also stay. Jo Johnson (brother of Boris Johnson) has replaced John Hayes as Minister of State and Nusrat Ghani has replaced Paul Maynard.

Jo Johnson MP – Minister of State and Minister for London

· Rail

· Industrial Relations

· London

The Parliamentary Under-Secretaries of State (PUSS) are...

Jesse Norman MP - PUSS

· Roads

· Electric and Autonomous Vehicles

· Road freight

· Cycling & Walking

· Aviation (in the commons)


Nusrat Ghani MP – PUSS

· HS2 - Policy and Legislation

· Maritime

· Skills & apprenticeships


Baroness Sugg CBE - PUSS

· Aviation

· Shadow in Lords